GA Revision Mariestad AB

Huvudnummer: 0501-474 90

Österlånggatan 13
542 30 Mariestad

Vi som jobbar här:

Gunnar Andersson

Auktoriserad Revisor

0501-399 311

gunnar.andersson@garev.se

Ruslan Ovsyannikov

Revisorsassistent

0501-399 322

ruslan@garev.se

Karin Östman

Redovisningskonsult

0501-399 313

karin.ostman@garev.se

Matilda Voborny

Revisorsassistent

0501-399 315

matilda.voborny@garev.se

Lovisa Hideborg

Revisorsassistent

0506-777 114

lovisa.hideborg@garev.se

Anneli Gustafsson

Redovisningskonsult

0501-399 310

anneli.gustafsson@garev.se

Gunilla Landenmark

Redovisningskonsult

0501-399 317

gunilla.landenmark@garev.se

Peter Karlsson

Godkänd Revisor

0501-399 314

peter.karlsson@garev.se

Eric Gustafsson

Revisorsassistent

0501-399 316

eric.gustafsson@garev.se

Alexander Bernhard

Revisorsassistent

0501-399 321

alexander.bernhard@garev.se

Anna Dehlén

Revisorsassistent

0506-777 113

anna.dehlen@garev.se

Lina Karlsson

Revisorsassistent

0501-399 325

lina.karlsson@garev.se

Maria Lugn

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0501-399 312

maria.lugn@garev.se

Martin Wallin

Revisorsassistent

0501-399 323

martin.wallin@garev.se

Elin Hellsten

Revisorsassistent

0501-399 326

elin.hellsten@garev.se

Frida Larsson

Redovisningskonsult

0506-777 117

frida.larsson@garev.se

Emma Lundberg

Revisorsassistent

0501-399 324

emma.lundberg@garev.se

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound